REVIEWS

Delara E. (10/28/2016)

I had a Medicaid fraud investigation case. I was terrified when I got the letter from the HRA office of investigation. Long story short, I searched for a good attorney and I found Inna, with the help of other people’s reviews. Attorney Inna and her paralegal Dina were able to help me settle my case . I got a settlement to pay back what I owe to medicate for small payments made monthly for seven years. I can live with that, and still take care of my kids and continue my journey to college. My nightmare is over. I wish no one goes through this. But if you need help with similar issues, take the letter and go to Inna’s office. She will take care of the rest.

Aleksandra I. (3/12/2016)

Inna Fershtein did a great job fighting for me and my best interests. Most situations that require an attorney aren’t good, but she made my situation as good as possible for me. She stood beside me throughout the entire process. She is very personable, easy to talk to. I will definitely use her again when I need legal services. Highly recommended!

Michael K.  (02/14/2016)

When me and my wife got the HRA letter we don’t know what to do. My friend referred me to her and gave me her phone #.  I call the office and next day i got an appointment. They work fast and all the person who work there they are very nice. They do all the work for you. If you want something done right She is the lawyer you have to call.

Mira S. (2/11/2016)

I came to Inna Fershteyn with questions about Medicaid planning. Inna was really nice and answers all questions and returned all phone calls. Her office is very professional and organized. I recommended her to my friends after and they all were happy with her Services.

R S. (2/5/2016)

When me n my wife got the HRA letter we dont know what to do. My friend referred me to her and gave me her phone # I call the office and next day I got n appointment.
They work fast n all the person who work there they are very nice. They do all the work for you.
If you want something done right She is the lawyer you have to call.

Kimberly H. (8/12/2015)

Highly recommend Law Office of Inna Fershteyn to anyone who got a letter from HRA regarding the Medicaid Fraud investigation. I do not recommend anyone dealing with those investigators themselves. When I called, investigator was extremely rude and pushy. She intimidated me with all sorts of questions and finally told me that I can go to jail. Inna Fershteyn provided me with peace of mind and explained all possible outcomes of my case, in fact, I never had to deal with those nasty investigators again, which was a great relief.

Raymond R. (6/19/2015)

Highly recommend Law Office of Inna Fershteyn to anyone who got a letter from HRA regarding the Medicaid Fraud investigation. I do not recommend anyone dealing with those  investigators themselves. When I called, investigator was extremely rude and pushy. She intimidated me with all sorts of questions and finally told me that I can go to jail. Inna Fershteyn provided me with peace of mind and explained all possible outcomes of my case. She assured me that there will be no criminal charges and, in fact, I never had to deal with those nasty investigators again, which was a great relief.

Sameer M. (11/3/2014)

We received a letter from HRA stating that my elderly father is under investigation in connection with his Medicaid. This was extremely confusing and disturbing. Ms. Fershteyn’s knowledge and experience in such type of cases allowed her to resolve the case in two weeks and the best of all was that my father remained eligible for Medicaid.

I would recommend attorney Inna Fershteyn to anyone who received a letter from HRA, or looking for a legal advice.

Allen K. (10/12/2014)                                                                                   

I received from Bureau of Fraud Investigation at 250 Church Street and could not sleep at night. I did some research and several people recommended the Law Office of Inna Fershteyn. After meeting with her, I hired her right away and was not disappointed in the end. She settled my case within 2 weeks, which allowed me to sleep at night again. Hopefully I will never have to deal with anything like this again, but I would recommend Inna highly if anyone else is in the same shoes as me again.

Grigory Y. (9/14/2014)

I received a letter from Bureau of Fraud Investigation at 250 Church Street and could not sleep at night. I did some research and several people recommended the Law Office of Inna Fershteyn. After meeting with her, I hired her right away and was not disappointed in the end. She settled my case within 2 weeks, which allowed me to sleep at night again. Hopefully I will never have to deal with anything like this again, but I would recommend Inna highly if anyone else is in the same shoes as me again.

Barbara P. (9/12/2014)                                                                            

Inna is a very professional and experienced attorney! I was under a lot of stress when I got a letter about being investigated for Medicaid fraud. However, I was reassured and all my questions were answered. Very glad that she handled my case so well. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for legal representation!                                                                                                       

Michael M. (3/24/2014)

I would like to express my appreciation to the attorney Inna Fershteyn and her office. She helped me when my case was investigated by Medicaid. She negotiated it with the investigator, so I ended up keeping my insurance and closing my case completely. She is very diligent, the office is very friendly and she was always available to answer any of my questions. I can recommend attorney Fershteyn to anyone who is looking for legal representation. 

Ada H. (2/28/2014)

Inna Fershteyn is excellent attorney. I saw several attorneys before and none of them helped. My company was supposed to repay a huge amount back to Medicaid. We were under Medicaid Fraud Investigation. Inna gave us excellent advice and helped us to stay in business. I would recommend her office and would come back in case I need any legal advice.

Amara S. (12/2/2013)

I hired attorney to help me with the audit report I have received from Medicaid for my ambulette company. Ms. Fershteyn helped me to deal with Medicaid Audit Office and significantly reduced the amount of stress I was under. She was very professional when contacted Medicaid and was very knowledgeable when answered my questions. The attorney always returned all of my phone calls and always responded to all my question in a timely manner. I give her office a five star rating and will definitely come back if I need any legal representation in the future.

Marina Z. (10/18/2013)

I referred my neighbors to New York attorney Inna Fershteyn who had Medicaid fraud investigation case. I found Inna’s name on the internet based on her positive reviews as top NY Medicaid Fraud attorney. My neighbors are not computer savvy and asked me to first find them an attorney on line and later to write this review review for her. They didn’t sleep at night when they first received a letter from Medicaid fraud office, but Inna even went to their fraud investigation interview for them. They called me to say that they really appreciated my referral and that Inna did a terrific job not only closing their case pretty much right away, but also reducing the amount that they had to pay Medicaid back to almost nothing.

Alex M. (9/13/2013)

I needed help to reinstate participation of my ambulette company with Medicaid Program. Inna Fershteyn provided fast and reliable services and helped me keep my company up and running. I would definitely recommend Inna Fershteyn to anyone who is looking for legal representation. 

Alex B. (8/29/2013)

I have hired Inna Fershteyn to help me to reinstate my ambulette company with Medicaid Program. The problem was urgent. She completed the process of reinstatement in no time, saving my company from closing down. I highly recommend Inna Fershteyn to anyone who is looking for legal representation.

Sonya M. (7/20/2013)

Attorney Inna Fershteyn represented us in very difficult case involving medicaid. She submitted documents for us, represented us during hearing and actually won the case. We were very nervous as we were accused of medicaid fraud but everything actually resolved in our favor.

Anna L. (5/28/2013)

Attorney Inna Fershteyn assisted my family with Medicaid fraud investigation case. It sounded very scary when we received a letter from Medicaid Fraud unit and were asked to come in for an “interview”. She attended an interview on our behalf and worked out a compromise where we actually got to keep our Medicaid. Very grateful as our situation was very stressful.